Officers and Board of Directors

Gary Parchewsky – President and Director

Gail Dawson – Secretary and Director

Stu Hambly – Past President and Director

Tony Stonehouse – Treasurer and Director

Fran Cormack – Director

Deb Kotlewski – Director

Russ Anderson – Director

Ken Wong – Director

Heidi Ehlers – Director

Iris Sadownik – Director

Mike Wilson – Director

Robin Phillips – Director